At our business meeting of December 18th, the membership approved the following slate of officers and committee chairs for the 2013-2014 Rotary Year.  The will formally take office on July 1, 2013.


President:  Noel DeSousa

President-Elect:  Lindsay Sherrard

Immediate Past President:  Jane Bristol

Secretary:  Mike Hannan

Treasurer:  Rise Plimley


Club Administration:  Billie Powell

Membership:  Ron Williams

Public Relations:  Suzanne Springer

Service Projects:  Rex Townsend

Rotary Foundation:  Walt Hammond

RYLA:  Steve Meyers